Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"zpfleghaar"
[etree]Keith Moseley Live at Yarmonygrass Bluegrass Festival, State Bridge Lodge on 2006-09-03 - Keith Moseley

Downloads: 3,476 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Varsity Theatre on 1998-05-13 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Chili Dawg, Another Night, Lester had a Coconut, Got What He Wanted > Elvis' Wild Ride > jam > Elvis' Wilde Ride, Bigger isn't better > San Jose Set 2: 100-Year Flood > Jam > All Blues > Happy Birthday* > All Blues* > Climb, Good Times Around the Bend, Mouna Bowa, Wake Up > Franklin's Tower* > I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,345 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Tennessee Theater on 2006-10-10 - String Cheese Incident
10/10/06 SETLIST from livecheese.com: Set 1: White Freightliner > Born On The Wrong Planet, Bumpin' Reel^, These Waves > Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms, Eat My Dust, Sing A New Song > Dirk Set 2: Cedar, Cottonmouth, Pack It Up, Heart Of Saturday Night, 45th of November > Texas, Rivertrance > Walk This Way Encore: Little Hands > The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) ^ new song by Michael Kang
Downloads: 4,027 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Greek Theatre @ U.C. Berkeley on 2007-07-22 - String Cheese Incident
The String Cheese Incident July 22nd, 2007 (Sunday) Greek Theatre @ U.C. Berkeley Berkeley, California Source: Studio Projects C4's (Cards - TS - Half Way Up The Bowl - Center - 8' High) > Hi Ho Silvers > Oade Dmod Edirol UA-5 > Monster THX I100FO > iRiver iHP-120 (Rockbox) @ 16 Bit/48 kHz .WAV Transfer: iRiver iHP-120 (Rockbox) > USB 2.0 > Cool Edit Pro v1.2a (Fades - Triangular Dither @ Highest Setting) > CD Wave Editor v1.95.1 (Tracking) > FLAC Frontend v1.7.1 (Level 8) > FLAC Recorded, Maste...
Downloads: 19,014 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Cuthbert Amphitheatre on 2006-08-06 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: I Saw The Light, Wayfaring Stranger, Blackberry Blossom, Panama Red, Duncan & Brady, Eat My Dust, I've Just Seen A Face, Rocky Road Blues, Shenandoah Breakdown Set 2: 100 Year Flood> How Mountain Girls Can Love, Yo Se', Barstool, Cedar Laurels, Shakin' The Tree> 'Round The Wheel Set 3: 'Round The Wheel (reprise), Just One Story , Rollin In My Sweet Baby's Arms, Galactic , Don't Say , Mouna Bowa*, Best Feeling> Texas, Encore: The Bridge, Good Times Around The Bend
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 7,678 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Tivoli on 2009-01-27 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & the Cardinals 2009-01-27 The Tivoli, Brisbane Taper: qz8rdr Mastering: Shoehorse Upload: Cheyne Source: SBD > XLR > 3.5mm > Zoom H2 Conversion: Zoom>USB>Sonic Studio>CDWav 1.94.3>FLAC Frontend 1.7.1 (Level 8) Disc 1: [74:21] 01. #Xanadu Intro [00:56] 02. Natrual Ghost [03:48] 03. Go Easy [03:21] 04. Mockingbird [04:44] 05. Fix It [05:00] 06. Everybody Knows [03:38] 07. #Sock Wars Banter [01:31] 08...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; The Cardinals; Brisbane; The Tivoli; Live Concert
Downloads: 7,011 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at LC Pavillion on 2008-06-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One 01. tuning 02. New New Minglewood Blues> 03. Doin That Rag 04. Gone Wanderin 05. Dire Wolf 06. Mama Tried 07. Cumberland Blues> 08. Bertha Set Two 09. Passenger> 10. Dont Let the Devil Take Your Mind 11. High Time 12. St Stephen> 13. The Other One> 14. The Wheel> 15. Scarlet Begonias 16. Sugar Magnolia 17. crowd e: 18. Mother Nature/Donor Rap/Intros 19. Cold Rain and Snow
Downloads: 1,745 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Fillmore Theater on 2007-10-27 - Ween
Disc 1: 1) Intro 2) Nan 3) Take Me Away 4) Don't Get To Close to My Fantasy 5) Even If You Don't 6) Spinal Meningitis 7) Bananas and Blow 8) Happy Colored Marbles 9) Learnin' to Love 10) Voodoo Lady 11) Your Party 12) Buckingham Green 13) With My Own Bare Hands 14) Spirit Walker 15) Ice Castles 16) The Eel 17) Zoloft Disc 2: 1) Touch My Tooter 2) Gabrielle 3) Tick 4) You Fucked Up 5) Object 6) Mister Won't You Please Help My Pony 7) Jonny On the Spot 8) The Argus 9) Stay Forever 10) The Mollusk ...
Downloads: 12,321 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Paramount on 2003-12-13 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Lost, Desert Dawn, White Freightliner Blues, Suntan, Rainbow Serpent, Looking Glass > Pine Street Jam > Could You Be Loved Set 2: Way Back Home, Black and White, Indian Creek, Emma's Dream, Rollover, Ring of Fire, Grandma's Hands > Rivertrance Encore: Elvis Wild Ride, Smile
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,024 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Charter One Pavillion on 2008-06-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One 01. Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 02. Jack Straw 03. Mexican Girl 04. Viola Lee Blues(v1)> 05. Big Boss Man> 06. Viola Lee Blues(v2)> 07. Cell Block #9> 08. Viola Lee Blues(v3) Set Two 09. Help On The Way> 10. Slipknot!> 11. Wharf Rat> 12. Eyes Of The World> 13. China Cat Sunflower> 14. The Eleven> 15. I Know You Rider 16. Mason's Children> 17. Franklin's Tower 18.crowd e: 19. We Love Ya/Donor Rap/Intros 20...
Downloads: 4,329 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Rialto Theater on 2000-01-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Land's End > Lonesome Road Blues, Come as You Are, Drifting Away, Got What He Wanted, Sand Dollar, Rhythm of the Road Set 2: (acoustic) Think What You've Done, Take Five, I've Just Seen a Face, Pirates (electric) Sing a New Song > Mouna Bowa, Cottonmouth, Best Feeling > Restless Wind Encore: Under African Skies^ > Whiskey Before Breakfast
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,891 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Horning's Hideout on 2000-07-15 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: San Jose, Lost > Jam > Mtn. Girls, Cottonmouth, MLT, Little Hands > Jam > Birdland Set 2: Round the Wheel > Jam > Rivertrance, Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Go, On the Road, Best Feeling* > Round the Wheel Set 3: Lester Poem > Faerie Ring Ritual** > Miscellaneous Jams**, Let's All Be Faries***, Jam with Dr. Didg > Rave Jams# > Whiskey Before Breakfast
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,306 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Palladium on 2006-10-15 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Daryl, One Step Closer > Suntan, Look at Where We Are, Missin' Me > Looking Glass > Come As You Are > Life During Wartime > Howard Set 2: Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues > Rhum 'n' Zouc, Piece Of Mine > Blue Bossa, Joyful Sound > Rivertrance > I Know You Rider > Stir It Up > I Know You Rider Encore: Texas
Downloads: 8,577 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Finger Lakes Performing Arts Center on 2006-07-10 - String Cheese Incident
1. Smile 11:02.28 2. Pack It Up 11.36.56 3. Give Me The Love 8:18.00 4. Barstool 8.56.66 5. Look at Where We Are* 6:14.44 6. Indian Creek 5:52.46 7. 45th of November 8:27.71 8. SKAT 7:51.56 9. Outside Inside* 9:25.61 Missing the last two songs due to weather 10. Climb 11. Black Clouds Notes: SCI opened for Ratdog this evening. * featuring Mark Karan on guitar (Ratdog)
Keywords: string cheese incident
Downloads: 6,236 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Michigan Theatre on 2006-10-01 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1 01. Intro 02. Lost > 03. White Freightliner Blues 04. Rhum 'N Zouc 05. Black And White 06. Piece of Mine 07. Looking Glass > 08. Rivertrance Disc 2 01. Intro 02. Climb > 03. Boo Boo's Pik-A-Nik 04. Sirens > 05. Windy Mountain > 06. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere 07. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > 08. Rollover 09. encore 10. Barstool 11. Remington Ride
Downloads: 5,104 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fabulous Fox Theatre on 2006-11-24 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Close Your Eyes, Mouna Bowa, Just One Story, Joyful Sound > Windy Mountain > On The Road > Rain > On The Road Set 2: Black Clouds > Born on the Wrong Planet > Land's End > Resume Man, Remington Ride, Elvis' Wild Ride > Land's End > Bigger Isn't Better > Johnny Cash, Lester Had A Coconut, Diggin' In > Texas, Jellyfish > Black Clouds Encore: Missin' Me > Devil Went Down To Georgia
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 29,155 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Ed Sullivan Theater on 2011-12-05 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams 12/5/11 - Ed Sullivan Theater, NYC "Live On Letterman" webcast ****VGRM50**** 1. intro, tuning 2. Oh My Sweet Carolina 3. Ashes & Fire 4. If I Am a Stranger # 5. Dirty Rain 6. New York, New York 7. Do I Wait 8. 'Kiss, solo shows stories' 9. Lucky Now 10. Jacksonville Skyline ** 11. 'what i had for lunch story' 12. Black Sheets Of Rain $$ 13. English Girls Approximately 14. '"Moonlighting" rant' 15...
Keywords: ryan adams,rock,singer,songwriter,webcast,sbd,vgrm,singer songwriter,acoustic
Downloads: 38,753 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2007-08-12 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1 - Disc 1: 01. Lester Had a Coconut, 02. Long Journey Home, 03. I've Just Seen a Face, 04. Walls of Time, 05. Panama Red, 06. Hobo Song, 07. Stingray Set 2 - Disc 1 (Cont'): 08. One Step Closer > 09. Rhum n' Zouc, 10. Sirens, 11. Come as You Are, 12. Indian Creek, Disc 2: 01. Best Feeling > 02. Fuel for the Road, 03. Way Back Home Set 3 - Disc 2 (Cont'): 04. Restless Wind, 05. Piece of Mine, 06...
Keywords: Live Concert; String Cheese Incident; Red Rocks 2007
Downloads: 70,457 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at House of Blues on 2000-02-05 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Mouna Bowa, Voodoo Chile > Jam > Sittin On Top of the World, Drifting Away, Open your Eyes, Blue Bossa > Water* Set 2: Birdland > Happy Birthday Keith Jam > Birdland, Joyful Sound > On the Road, Rivertrance, Shakin' the Tree, Land's End > San Jose Encore: Weary Homesick Blues (Acoustic on the floor, no mic's) Outside post-encore: Indian Creek, White Freightliner (+ more??)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,425 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Sheridan Opera House on 2007-06-22 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Nothin' But Nothin' 3. Looking Back Over My Shoulder 4. Loved You Enough 5. Night Out 6. Only A Northern Song 7. I'd Like Off 8. Classic Situation 9. Queen Of The Earth > * 10. New Horizons > * 11. Death Trip > * 12. New Horizons * Set II Disc 2 1. Intro 2. Ewie With The Crooked Horn > # 3. Girlfriend Is Better # 4. Yes She Do(No She Don't) @ 5. Keep On Going > %^* 6. If You're Ever In Oklahoma > %* 7...
Downloads: 53,922 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Concourse Exhibition Center on 2006-12-31 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1/Set I: 01 Can't Stop Now (5:21) 02 These Waves (8:22) 03 iBam! (6:03) 04 Rockit (1:34)* 05 iBam! (5:22) 06 Pretty Polly (8:54) 07 Rhum 'N Zouc (9:56) 08 Close Your Eyes (3:01) 09 Rocket Man (5:07)* 10 Close Your Eyes (6:35) 11 Desert Dawn (8:03) Disc 2/Set II: 01 Miss Brown's Teahouse (6:00)("James Brown's Teahouse") 02 Sex Machine (3:00)* 03 Miss Brown's Teahouse (3:20) 04 Star Trek Theme (2:06) 05 Final Frontier Jam (6:39) 06 Star Trek Theme (1:05) 07 Rollover (14:48) 08 Ziggy Stardust ...
Downloads: 24,828 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, on 2007-02-23 - Yonder Mountain String Band
01 intro, 02 Steep Grade Sharp Curves, 03 Bloody Mary Morning, 04 Maid of the Canyon, 05 Idaho, 06 Freeborn Man > 07 It Takes Alot to Laugh > 08 Freeborn Man, 09 Sometimes I've Won > 10 story & Lawyer Rob intro > 11 Sideshow Blues, 12 Naughty Sweetie, 13 End of the Day, 14 Troubled Mind, 15 Ruby > 16 Riverside > 17 Ruby 18 intro, 19 Dawns Early Light > 20 Raleigh & Spencer, 21 Yer No Good, 22 River, 23 High On A Hill Top, 24 A Fathers Arms, 25 2 Hits & the Joint Turned Brown, 26 Brown Mountain L...
Downloads: 20,196 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at City Hall on 2007-02-15 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band 2007-02-15 City Hall Nashville, TN. ***16bit Source*** Source: SBD > SD 722 @ 24/96 Transfer: SD 722 > HDD > Wavelab 5.01a (Fades/Re-Sample/UV22HR Dither) > CDWave > FLAC (6) Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Martin Medley. Set 1: Disc 1: 01. East Nashville Easter, 02. Night Out, 03. Fastball > 04. Sometimes I've Won, 05. Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie, 06. Classic Situation, 07...
Downloads: 16,703 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Bonnaroo on 2007-06-15 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1: 1.Intro 2.Outside Inside 3.Rollover 4.Can't Stop Now 5.Yo Se 6.Sometimes A River 7.Rain Disc 2: 1.Group Hoot 2.Jellyfish 3.Just One Story SET II 4.Howard 5.Stayin' Alive > * 6.Best Feeling > * 7.Pack It Up Disc 3: 1.Love Is Like A Train 2.Little Hands 3.Bumpin' Reel 4.Drums > 5.Howard 6.Search 7.Farther 8.Way Back Home
Downloads: 33,140 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1994-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Childhood's End, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samba In The Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower, Stella Blue-> Satisfaction, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Alliant Energy Center on 2004-10-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Born on the Wrong Planet > White Freightliner Blues, Search, Yo Se, Boo Boo's Pikanik, Looking Glass > Jam > Miss Brown's Teahouse Set 2: Peace Train, Rock the Casbah, I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-to-Die Rag, Rockin' in the Free World, Revolution > Jam > Howard Jam > Rockin' in the Free World Set 3: Howard > Jam > Jellyfish > Black Clouds, Under African Skies > Drums > Hotel Window > Way Back Home > Rivertrance Encore: Rollover > Take the Power Back > Rollover
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 69,178 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree